DELHI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

BAWANA ROAD SHAHABAD DAULATPUR DELHI

DCE/ECE./ME(ECE)/Admission/09-10 Dated

Dated 15.06.09

NOTICE

Sub: Admission to M.E.Electronics and Communication Engineering Course

The following candidates have been provisionally selected for admission to M.E (ECE) Course for academic session 2009-10. The candidates are requested to contact Dr. Neeta Pandey, Co-ordinator of M.E.(ECE) admission. The selected candidates are required to bring original certificates of B.E/B.Tech./ equivalent qualification like AMIE or AMIETE alongwith all marksheet, GATE Card & Gate Score, SC/ST/OBC certificate, etc. for verification and obtain the fee slip from the Coordinator. The college fee is to be paid by Demand Draft drawn in favour of the Director, Delhi College of Engineering, Delhi payable at Delhi. No other mode of payment is acceptable. The fee shall be collected by the Cashier on any working day from 16.06.2009 to 22.06.2009 between 10.00 AM to 4.00 PM. After depositing the fees, one copy of the fee slip to be deposited to the Co-ordinator Dr. (Mrs.) Neeta Pandey. The last date of admission is 22.06.2009. Wait-listed candidates are requested to report to the Coordinator on 23.06.2009 at 10.00 a.m.

| S. | FORM | NAME |
|-----|------|------------------|
| No. | NO. | |
| 1 | 193 | Rehan Raza Rizvi |
| 2 | N42 | Varun Jain |
| 3 | N15 | Nidhi Sharma |
| 4 | N35 | Ashish Chittora |
| 5 | N40 | Bhavin V. kakani |
| 6 | N13 | Anindya Gupta |
| 7 | N49 | Ankit gupta |
| 8 | 29 | Yogendra singh |
| 9 | 192 | Kumar gaurav |

FULL TIME SELECTED CANDIDATES (GENERAL)

| S.No. | FORM No. | NAME |
|-------|----------|------------------------------|
| 1 | N33 | Amit Kumar |
| 2 | N93 | Maneesh Pawar** |
| 3 | N17 | Ram |
| 4 | N43 | Deepak yadav |
| 5 | N88 | Ashish Kumar Saini |
| 6 | N68 | Srinivas Dhulipalla |
| 7 | N82 | Madhupriya Kumari |
| 8 | N45 | Vivek Kumar Singh |
| 9 | N84 | Ajay Kumar gupta |
| 10 | N57 | Yuvraj Goel |
| 11 | N85 | Shishir Kumar |
| 12 | N30 | Supriya Karnani |
| 13 | N29 | Vimal Kumar Srivastav |
| 14 | 183 | Devendra Gupta |
| 15 | N47 | Abhinav S/o Shri Manoj Kumar |
| 16 | N61 | Kaustubh Godbole |
| 17 | N92 | Puneet Singh |
| 18 | N96 | Rajnish Kumar Singh |
| 19 | N77 | Lalit Mohan Pant |
| 20 | N37 | Abhinav S/o Sh. B.G.Gupta |

FULL TIME CANDIDATES (GEN) – WAITING LIST

FULL TIME SELECTED CANDIDATE (PH)

| S.No. | FORM No. | NAME |
|-------|----------|-------------------|
| 1 | N/140 | Anuj Kumar Yadav* |

FULL TIME SELECTED CANDIDATE (SC)

| S.No. | FORM No. | Name |
|-------|----------|---------------|
| 1 | N100 | Manisha Dhar |
| 2 | N105 | Deepak Grover |

FULL TIME CANDIDATES (SC) – WAITING LIST

| S.No. | FORM No. | Name |
|-------|----------|-----------------------|
| 1 | 66 | Saurab Bhim Rao |
| 2 | N101 | Chaudhary Indra Kumar |
| 3 | 153 | Jagdish Prasad |
| 4 | N106 | Ravinder Kumar |
| 5 | 109 | Ajay Kumar |

FULL TIME CANDIDATES (ST)

| S.No. | Form No. | Name |
|-------|----------|------------------|
| 1 | N115 | Ratan Deep Meena |

FULL TIME CANDIDATES (ST) - WAITING LIST

| S.No. | Form No. | Name |
|-------|----------|----------------|
| 1 | 219 | Malsom Singson |
| 2 | N116 | Jyoti Meena |

PART TIME CANDIDATES (GENERAL)

| S.No. | FORM No. | Name |
|-------|----------|-------------|
| | | |
| | | |
| 1 | 64 | Arun Rudra |
| 2 | N128 | Urvashi |
| 3 | N129 | Suman Yadav |
| 4 | N130 | Anjana Das |

FULL TIME SPONSORED

| S.No. | Form No. | Name |
|-------|----------|-----------------|
| 1 | 88 | Sultan Singh |
| 2 | 178 | Renu gupta |
| 3 | N120 | Deepender Dabas |
| 4 | N122 | Om Mishra |

(Dr. Neeta Pandey) Coordinator

> (Prof. Asok Bhattacharyya) Head of Department Electronics and Communication Engineering Department Delhi College of Engineering

(* Subject to the approval of Competent Medical Board of Delhi University) (**Age relaxation to be approved by the Competent Authority on behalf of the Delhi University)

Note : Wait-listed candidates are advised to see Delhi College of Engineering website for information regarding the vacancy in M.E. in Electronics and Communication Engg. On 22nd June, 2009 by 8.00 p.m.